Leadership
NSCLC Leadership 

Mark Carter, MSW, Executive Director
mcarter@newsongclc.org

Doug Fireside, Principal
doug.fireside@gmail.com

 

 

Executive Committee

Emily Maunz

Nicole Norfles

Ross Pologe

Vicki Schultz

 

Charting the Future Committee
Fundraising/Development Committee
Programmatic Excellence Committee

 

Board of Directors

 

Vicki Schultz, President
vschultz@newsongclc.org

Ross Pologe, Vice President
rpologe@newsongclc.org

Emily Maunz, Secretary
emaunz@newsongclc.org

Julie Bierman
jbierman@newsongclc.org

Hope Crosby
hcrosby@newsongclc.org

Dr. Derrick DeWitt
ddewitt@newsongclc.org

 

 

 

Board of Directors

 

Irma Johnson
ijohnson@newsongclc.org

Lamont Johnson
ljohnson@newsongclc.org

Nicole Norfles, PHD
nnorfles@newsongclc.org

Jonathan Moore
jonathan@newsongclc.org

Lamar Prilliman
lprilliman@newsongclc.org

Hannah Ward
hward@newsongclc.org

 

Students

After School programs

Faculty

Years Established

Get In Touch

Location: 1530 Presstman St. , Baltimore 21217

Telephone: 410-728-2091

 Fax: 410-728-0829

Email: info@newsongclc.org

School Hours: M-F: 8am - 3pm